Skip to main content

Contact us

Advancement Office

2000 Simcoe Street North Oshawa, Ontario L1G 0CG
905.721.8668 ext. 5660  advancement@uoit.ca  giving.uoit.ca

Susan McGovern
Vice-President, External Relations and Advancement
905.721.3135
susan.mcgovern@uoit.ca

Debbie McGarry
Executive Director, Advancement and Alumni Relations
905.721.6886 ext. 5650
debbie.mcgarry@uoit.ca

Yvonne Stefanin
Director, Philanthropic Gifts
905.721.8668 ext. 5679
yvonne.stefanin@uoit.ca

Leanne Goode
Director, Development
905.721.8668 ext. 6764

Jade LeFevre
Director, Development
905.721.8668 ext. 5652
jade.lefevre@uoit.ca

Amanda Mercier
Director, Development
905.721.8668 ext. 6714
amanda.mercier@uoit.ca

Julie Olden
Director, Corporate Engagement and Development
905.721.8668 ext.6741
julie.olden@uoit.ca

Clive Waugh
Director, Gift Planning
905.721.8668 ext. 3051
clive.waugh@uoit.ca

Alison Broadworth
Director, Engagement Services
905.721.8668 ext. 6747
alison.broadworth@uoit.ca

Jodi Cowan
Community Engagement Co-ordinator
905.721.8668 ext.6734
jodi.cowan@uoit.ca

Vivien Ricard
Donor Relations Officer
905.721.8668 ext. 6728
vivien.ricard@uoit.ca